Mix Download: ’99 2-Step vibes – DJ Caspa in the mix

this story
Mix Download

An old mixtape has surfaced this week from former Magic 90.2FM DJ – Caspa.

The tape was handed to a promoter a few years back who has uploaded it for your listening pleasure.

The mix features some classics from yesteryear that bring back the memories of the good ol’ days.

Download links and tracklist after the jump!



01. Tuff Jam – Key Dub (Sunshine’s Key Groove)
02. Artful Dodger feat. Romina Johnson – Movin’ Too Fast (Dark Dodger Artful Dub)
03. Seven Wonders – Crazy (The Original 99 Lick)
04. Artful Dodger feat. Craig David – What YOu Gonna Do (Templeton Peck Remix)
05. Ppun Productions – Can’t Understand
06. Dru Hill – How Deep Is Your Love (Groove Chronicles Remix)
07. Zed Bias & Juice Man – You & Me (Kemistry)
08. Basement Jaxx – Red Alert (Steve Gurley Vocal Mix)
09. Nu-Design – Takin Over Me (Angel Town Special)
10. Spitroasters present Robbie Craig – Nitrodust
11. True Steppers – The Finest (True Vocal Mix)
12. Sunship – Try Me Out (Let Me Lick It)
13. James Brown – Funk On Ah Roll (Bump & Flex Remix)
14. Whitney Houston – It’s Not Right (Architechs Remix)
15. Glamma Kid – Taboo (MJ Cole Vocal Dub)
16. Master Stepz – R U Ready (Vocal Mix)
17. Victor Romeo – Love Will Find A Way (Ray Hurley & Mark Yardley Dub Mix)
18. Fierce – Dayz Like That (10º Below Dub Mix)
19. Sunship vs. V.P.D. – We Are Family (Vocal Mix)
20. Ppun Productions – Can’t Understand (4Am Mix)
21. Lynn Eden – Outrageous (Artful Dodger Mix)
22. Artful Dodger & Robbie Craig – Woman Trouble
23. Jina – Another Sleepless Night (Wideboys 2 Step Mix)
24. Robbie Craig – Nothing (2as1 & Yardley’s 2 Step Mix)


Download via Sendspace
Download via Slick n Fresh
Via Uptown Records Forum