From the archive: Sweet Harmony – Jason Kaye / Masterstepz / Chris Lockdown

this story
Mix Download

UK Garage at it’s peak right here in the first of our 2 part special. Catch these mix downloads from Sweet Harmony @ Club Eros from a few years back.

Part 1 features sets from Jason Kaye, Masterstepz & Chris Lockdown.

Download links inside.

As far as MCs go, we’ve got the cream of the crop. Listen out for Kie, PSG, DT, Ranking, Ms Dynamite, Creed & B-Live.

Keep an eye out for Part 2 coming very soon with DJs EZ, Norris Da Boss Windross & Timmi Magic!

Leave a comment

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *