Mix Download: Live Sessions Volume 2 Mixed by Control-S

this story
UK Garage from Control-S with Live Sessions Vol 2

UK garage producers Control-S have done it again. After the success of their last UK Garage mix in late 2007, they’re back with Live Sessions Volume 2, and this time they’ve got MC Majestic with them.

This banging studio mix is laid down in true Control-S style, throwing a variety of flavas in your face and giving you the latest and greatest music. Find music from Control-S themselves, MJ Cole, El-B, The Wideboys, Delinquent + more.

This will be the biggest mix you can find this month. Get it now!

Leave a comment

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *