Mix Download – DJ Masha – Mash n Bangers Vol 1

this story
UK Garage from DJ Masha

4×4 UK Garage Nerds rejoice – have I got a mix for you.

DJ Masha has been banging out UK Garage for a few years now. After starting back as a Drum n Bass MC playing with DJ Fader on pirate radio, Masha is now looking to surface from the underground and take UKG back to the mainstream.

Masha is also connected. You may notice a tune or two that you just can’t get hold of.

See the track list and download the mix inside!

Track list

1. Sukowach – Znojmo Intro
2. 8th Note – Im Forever
3. 8th Note – I Want U
4. Todd Edwards – No Place Like London.
5. Duncan Powell – Tweak
6. Para – Let Loose
7. Daniel Kingley feat. Jay Harvey – Together (Nu Vibe Dub Mix)
8. Yuriy Poleg – I Hear
9. G.E – Make It Up To You
10. Solution feat. Inna – Hot
11. Elski – As Far As We Can Go
12. Dee Mares – Late
13. Statix – Where I Wanna Be
14. Todd Edwards – I Might Be
15. Subway – Do You Think About Me (UKinda Remix)
16. PDV – Exclusive
17. Karl “Tuff Enuff” Brown – Exclusive

Leave a comment

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *