Vocal Flavaz Vol 4 mixed by Pressure & Zenn – featuring Blakey, Munchie, Hyperactive, RB & Cobra

this story
UK Garage from Pressure and Zenn with Vocal Flavaz Vol 4

Pressure and Zenn are back with another instalment of Vocal Flavaz.

Vocal Flavaz Volume 4 sees Pressure and Zenn retake to the decks with their usual troupe of MCs, and this time they’ve invited a couple of extra veterans to the party.

On this mix with the usual banging vibes, expect to find the hard hitting line up of MCs Hyperactive, Cobra and RB; supported by legends Munchie and Blakey.

In addition, the boys told SnF “We’re pushing things hard. Watch this space for a Vocal Flavaz label.”

SnF would like to wish P&Z the best of luck!

Track list and download link inside!


Track list

01 Pressure & Zenn Mash Up
02 Golly Gosh – Sticky
03 Take That -Wiley (Funky Mix)
04 My Love – Kele Le Roc
05 My DJ – Zinc & Ms Dynamite (Benga Mix)
06 L V is 1990 – MJ Cole
07 Might Be -Dexplicit Feat Gemma Fox
08 Horrible – Zinc
09 I Wanna Freak You
10 Firing Time -Zinc
11 Some Justice – Urban Shakedown
12 What You’re Thinking Of – Wideboys Dutty Mix
13 Anything – Mask
14 Bring It Back Ed solo Remix
15 Try Me Out – Sunship feat RB
16 Look Shock – Qualifide
17 Wile Out – Zinc
18 Unstable – Zinc
19 AO – MJ Cole feat Serocee
20 Borrowed Time – Wookie
21 Rass Out
22 Westside – Wideboys
23 Where’s My Money (Jack Beats Remix) – TC
24 Boo – Ms Dynamite
25 Funky Mash Up – Frighty
26 Cum Cakes – B Live
27 138 Trek – Zinc
28 Decoy – Agent X
29 Kinda funky – Zinc
30 De Ziegler – Chantes
31 Pon De Floor – Major Lazer
32 Blu Magic – Ill blu
33 If You Love Me – Control-S

Leave a comment

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *